School Staff 2019-2020


Fin Lewis (Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

Natalie Collier (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Maternity leave


Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Nick Brown


Pippin (Reception) - Mrs Jana Jones (Mon, Tues, Wed) and Ms Vicki Fleming (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Bramley (Year 1) - Mrs Abigail Stocker (Mon, Tues) and Mrs Joy Locke (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Russet (Year 2) - Miss Gemma Heath

Worcester (Year 3 and 4) - Mrs Amy Knibbs

Discovery (Year 5 and 6) - Mr Nick Brown

PPA is provided by Ms Holly Bisson


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Deborah Ayling

Mrs Anna Prior

Mrs Katie Johnson

Ms Claudia Geels

Mrs Emma Fulbrook

Mrs Marina Talbot

Ms Helen Cordorey


Wrap Around Care

Mrs Marina Talbot

Mrs Deborah Ayling

Mrs Katie Johnson


Adminstrative Assistant

Mrs Sindy Major

Wallingford School Finance Team


Home School Link Worker

Ms Sarah Dow


Kitchen Team

Mrs Jackie Ollenbuttel

Ms Melanie Watts


Facilities Team

Wallingford School Facilities Team