Name                                                        Governor Designation

Mr Alastair Wilcox                                            Chair and Parent

            Mrs Judith Domville                                          Authority

      Mrs Alison Debney                                            Parent

Mr Matthew Ball                                             Vice chair and Parent

Mrs Fin Lewis                                                   Headteacher

Miss Jayde Patterson                                        Staff Representative  

Mr Rob Frost                                                    Parent

Mrs Polly Elliott                                               Diocesan / Foundation

Mrs Sue Nicholls                                              Diocesean/Foundation



Governing Board Committees

Resources Committee (Finance - Communications)

Alastair Wilcox

Alison Debney

Rob Frost

Judith Domville (Chair)

Sue Nicholls

Click here for the Terms of Reference for the Resources Committee

Performance Committee (Teaching and Learning)

Matthew Ball - Chairman

Rob Frost

Jayde Patterson

Click here for the Terms of Reference for the Performance Committee

Governors Relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests

(as recorded in the register of interests)

No interests declared as at the 10th December 2016

Any Material Interests Arising From Relationships Between Governors Or Relationships Between Governors and School Staff

No Material interests registered as at 10th December 2016